Awards Recipients

Libraries mean a lot to our award recipients and so do the awards. Isn't it worth taking the time to say "thank you" for a job well done?


Jan Sanders, President’s Award

Diane Satchwell and Hillary Theyer, NLLD 2017. Outstanding California Library Advocates

Dr. Milton Clark, President, San Bernardino Board of Trustees, Outstanding Library Trustee

Assemblywoman Lorena Gonzalez Fletcher, District 80, Elected State Official Benefiting California Libraries

Barbara Purvis, Riverside Library, Supporter of the Year

Special Awards

Robin Hoklotubbe, CPLA Board Member

Richard Wayman, CPLA Board Member

Awards 2017

No photos
Updated on: August 01, 2018

Strengthening California Libraries through Advocacy and Education
California Public Library Advocates is a 501(c)(3) EIN number 91-2142416
PO Box 2185 Daly City, CA 94017-2185

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management